Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount

Search Search
17 June 2024
Alkis Baltas: Piano Trio & String Quartet


Alkis Baltas' Piano Trio was written in 1989 in Thessaloniki and is dedicated to the Athens Trio. It is a composition that refers to the personal experiences of the composer.
The first form of String Quartet was written in 2000. The composer decided to rework the composition in the summer of 2008. Some of the original ideas of the composition were kept, others not. The current form of the quartet is almost completely different from the original 2000 version.


Phasma-Music 028CD

Phasma-Music 028     

Be the first to review!
New Review
Thank you. Your product review will be visible once it has been approved.

Apple Digital Master Approved

Willowhayne Records Ltd
PO Box 804
Hampshire, PO14 9WJ
United Kingdom

LC Code - Willowhayne Records

+44 (0)1329 234337

© 2024, Willowhayne Records Ltd Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top