Your shopping cart is empty.
Product Qty Amount

Search Search
17 June 2024
Alchemy: New Music for Saxophone and Piano

Joshua Heaney (saxophone)
Banjamin Nylander (piano)

ALCHEMY presents a curated selection of new music by established and emerging composers alike. This is a significant release for 2023 showcasing world premiere recordings of the best new music for saxophone and piano performed by this dynamic duo.


John Anthony Lennon: Distances Within Me

Marilyn Shrude: Lacrimosa

Mischa ?upko: Simple Song

Benjamin Nylander: Body of Water

Viet Cuong: Sanctuary

Booklet design: Hannah Whale, Fruition Creative Concepts
Recording Engineers: Robert Dunham
Mastering: Willowhayne Records
Total Time: 43:51
Release Date: February 2023

CC0082     View Booklet     UPC: 5023581008222

Be the first to review!
New Review
Thank you. Your product review will be visible once it has been approved.

Apple Digital Master Approved

Willowhayne Records Ltd
PO Box 804
Hampshire, PO14 9WJ
United Kingdom

LC Code - Willowhayne Records

+44 (0)1329 234337

© 2024, Willowhayne Records Ltd Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top