add to cart success
This product has variants and can only be added to the cart by viewing the product details page.
add to cart success
Submit Request Quote
 * Denotes Required Field.
Company Name:
Request Quote
Redcliffe Experience (.flac) - WHR059FLACFP
Redcliffe Experience (.flac)

Jonathan Hope returns to Willowhayne Records to present the sixth release in their critically acclaimed Experience series. Played on the stunning Harrison & Harrison organ of St Mary Redcliffe, Bristol, (of which Arthur Harrison considered the instrument his best work), Jonathan Hope has chosen a selection of pieces that are perfectly suited to show off all the colours of this magnificent instrument, the disc including his own transcriptions of Brahms' Tragic Overture and Elgar's In the South (Alassio). Several of the works on this disc are given world premiere recordings, including award-winning composer Cecilia McDowall's Sacred and hallowed fire.

From £8.99
.flac options:
Quantity:  Add to Cart

Add Review

No reviews have been added yet, be the 1st to add a review!
Items In Cart: 0 | Subtotal: £0.00 | View my Cart